Museum logo

Archive Record

  • Email This Page
  • Send Feedback
Item ID# A2012.043.006b
Title County of Bruce North Portion
Object Name Map
Dates of Creation Revised November 1973
Creator Ontario. Ministry of Transportation and Communications
Description A blueprint map of the northern part of Bruce County. The townships of St. Edmunds, Lindsay, Eastnor, Albemarle and Cape Croker Reserve (Chippewas of Nawash Unceded First Nation) are visible on the map.

The following are indicated on the map:
Highways, county roads, other roads, roads legally open but not necessarily passable, park boundary, Indian Reserve boundary, urban corporate limit, railway and stations, township boundary, county boundary, built up area.

Unit of measurement is 0.5 inches = 1 mile.
Physical Description 1 sheet ; 56 x 62 cm
Restrictions on Use Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any permissible use rests exclusively with the user.
Place Albemarle Township
Bruce County
Cape Croker
Chippewas of Nawash Unceded First Nation
Eastnor Township
Lindsay Township
St. Edmunds Township
Level of Description Item