Museum logo

Archive Record

  • Email This Page
  • Send Feedback
Item ID# A2006.022.025
Title Membership and minute book
Object Name Minutes
Dates of Creation 1900-1948
Creator Royal Scarlet Chapter of Arran
Description Royal Scarlet Chapter of Arran, in the District of Arran, County of Bruce North Membership and Minute Book, 1900-1935. The location of meetings includes Allenford, Arkwright, Dobbinton, and Tara.

Enclosures include annual report of the Royal Scarlet Chapter of Arran to the Provincial Grand Orange Lodge of Ontario West.
Collection Royal Scarlet Chapter of Arran fonds
Physical Description 34 x 21.5 x 2 cm
Restrictions on Use Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any permissible use rests exclusively with the user.
Subjects Administrative records
Fraternal organizations
Loyal Orange Lodges
People Aiken, Adam
Aiken, Albert H.
Aiken, Earl
Aiken, Eldred
Aiken, John
Aiken, Wesley
Aiken, William
Ash, George
Ash, Talman
Beattie, Frank
Beattie, Russell
Beatty, William
Byers, Bert
Byers, Owen
Cann, William
Coffee, Thomas
Coleman, James
Crowe, John
Cruickshank, William
Daily, Edgar
Evans, Alex
Evans, Lorne
Fenton, George
Fenton, Richard Cooper Stephen
Fenton, Thomas
Gerolamy, E.A.
Gertley, George
Hamilton, John, 1817-1911
Harron, Robert Andrew
Johnstone, Alfred
Johnstone, Joseph
Langstaff, George
Manchester, William
Mannerow, George
Matches, R.W.
McCurdy, Frank
McCurdy, Joseph
McCurdy, William
McKnight, James
Miller, James
Mills, Joseph
Moffat, Alex
Morrow, John
Morrow, Rob
Murray, John
Palmer, Louis
Pierson, Abram
Rourke, Harvey
Smith, Alex
Stoddart, Andrew
Strong, Clifford
Strong, Tom
Teaford, David
Wark, William
Waugh, Percy
Waugh, Reuben James
Place Arkwright
Arran Township
Loyal Orange Lodge
Level of Description Item