Museum logo

Archive Record

  • Email This Page
  • Send Feedback
Item ID# A2006.022.046
Title Register
Object Name Book, Record
Dates of Creation 1909-1942
Creator Centre Bruce County Loyal Orange Lodge
Description This register reflects the names of executive members of branch Loyal Orange Lodges belonging to Centre Bruce County L.O.L., voters and visitors, between 1909 and 1942.
Admin/Biographical History The County Orange Lodge of Centre Bruce included 10th Bruce, Underwood #1122, Walkerton #460, Paisley #734, Garland Hall, Cargill #856, Arkwright, Ebenezer, Williscroft #208, Port Elgin #2115, Pinkerton #1995, Saugeen #1131 and Southampton #1284.
Collection Centre Bruce County Loyal Orange Lodge fonds
Physical Description 1 cm of textual records
Restrictions on Use Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any permissible use rests exclusively with the user.
Subjects Loyal Orange Lodges
People Bannerman, John
Bell, Norman
Bingham, Robert
Brill, Osmond Burton
Brown, Harry
Coleman, Robert
Crawford, Calvin
Dobson, John
Dobson, William
Fields, Stanley
Garland, Alf
Garland, James
Garland, Stanley
Hammond, Arnold
Johnston, Arthur
McFadden, Ross
Morton, George
Murdoch, James
Nelson, John
Nelson, Thomas
Parker, Robert
Rushton, Art
Sparrow, James
Sparrow, Thomas
Thompson, William
Topham, Wilson
Trelford, John
Trumbley, John
Vennard, Ben
Vennard, Joseph
Place Brant Township
Elderslie Township
Greenock Township
Loyal Orange Lodge
Saugeen Township
Level of Description Item